Change in plans…sort of

So if you’re wondering why I haven’t posted part 4 up, here’s why. A few weeks ago Smashwords said that I couldn’t publish The Harvest the way I’m doing now (in parts). They said their research shows people only want standalone works and that I have to unpublish parts 1 to 3. Well the parts have still been up all this time so I guess I’m going to leave them on the site. I will, however, continue on with the project and hopefully publish the entire thing in the next few months. If I can find another avenue to publish this particular work the way I have been (in parts) I’ll try doing that too but if not I’ll just trudge on trying to tame this beast of a story.

Leave a Reply

