Back at it

Went over part 2 of The Harvest this morning and made some slight adjustments. I’m going to sit on it for a day and hopefully upload it to Smashwords this weekend.

You probably haven’t noticed that I hadn’t posted in a couple of weeks but I have been very preoccupied by work. Real work. My real job. REALITY. I had this huge rant I was going to get off my chest but you never know if what you post will make it back to your boss and you’ll have to pay for it later. Better safe than sorry.

Weekends are made for writing and for pretending that this is what I do for a living. Speaking of which, I’m wondering when and if I should set a price for Part 2 of The Harvest.

Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

