I Found It!!!

A couple of years ago I started editing my first draft of a novel and ended up totally re-writing it (or attempting to anyway).  Since I wanted to start working on parts of it again, I began looking for the file a couple of weeks ago but couldn’t find it. Finally found it today in the same folder as the first draft. What helped me find it was that I was actually looking at cover drafts. I’d forgotten I had added the cover picture into this second draft (re-write) so in the folder, the icon appeared as a picture. By chance I wanted to see the picture of the cover and when I clicked on it, I saw that there was some story underneath and I immediately recognized it as the re-write. 

Looking forward to posting some parts of it in the near future, probably as episode.

Leave a Reply

