On A Roll

I’ve just uploaded my 4th short story to Smashwords called Breakfast of Champions. This one is another I wrote in 2009 for the Writer’s Cramp contest. It also won that day. I did do some editing for Smashwords since I didn’t have the 1000 word limit. Only added a couple dozen or so.

Also created a profile on Goodreads today. Need to figure out how to upload stuff to that site too. I’m hoping for a bit more interaction with readers but I’m not sure if that’s going to work out or not.

As for the story machine… I might introduce some characters from my other novel in the form of short stories. Once those are released, maybe I’ll try working on The Harvest again. We’ll see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

