Another short story added…

…to my small collection at Smashwords. The story is called Dirty Lemonade. While my parents are here visiting and relaxing, I was able to make a few little edits to a short story I wrote in 2009. It was Winner of the Writer’s Cramp Contest on Writing.com on 9/19/2009. It might’ve been the only entry that day…ha ha.

But I did enjoy working on the cover today and getting it uploaded. Hope you like it. It’s a very short read at just a little over 1100 words.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/268354

Leave a Reply

