So…time for the new (old) story

Dug up the novel “The Harvest” that I wrote in 2009. Wow. I blew the digital dust off of that baby last night, trying to figure out what to do with it. This was the one that I finished, then, during the first edit I decided to re-write…stupid….and then I never finished it. So I’m going to piece it together and see what I can cobble together. I do like a lot of the scenes in it, but it does sound a little clunky…like a good first draft should.

Looks like I’ll start working on the weekends again so I can add another book to my bookshelf on Smashwords or Amazon.

 

One thought on “So…time for the new (old) story

Leave a Reply

