Insomnia

Creativity can be a real pain in the ass and it never fails to strike when I’m trying to sleep. Right now my characters from a few stories are acting out scenes in my head. I’m reviewing story lines wondering if people will believe what I’m writing. Thinking of book cover ideas. Imagining my poor little baby novel lost in an endless sea of other books, never to be found by anyone unless they search for “disintegration” or “Southcross.” Freakin crazy.

Writing this out on my iPhone so I’m not sure what this’ll look like.

Let’s try this sleep thing again…

Leave a Reply

