Life’s not just about writing…

I do have some other interests in my life. One of them is aviation. No, I don’t own my own plane (unless you count the hundreds I own on my flight sim…ha ha) but sometimes work leads me into a helicopter or small airplane every now and then.

Here are some pictures of the scenery when I went flying around Washington (state) last summer. On my Facebook page, I have some video of what it looked like to be sitting in a helicopter near Mount Baker (https://www.facebook.com/JSouthcross). Just use the Facebook link on the right. Still need help building a Facebook presence.

Thanks a bunch! And thanks for following!!

PS. Ok, maybe the video is something of a bribe 🙂

Leave a Reply

