Draft 3

On the third draft now, coming in at a little over 60,000 words. It’ll probably be longer once I’m done with this. Still don’t have an official title for the book. Several possible names for it are Undone, Unraveled, Dust to Dust.

Some of those names already exist but none of those stories come close to what I’m writing about (subject matter).

It’s been an adventure but I’m so looking forward to finishing the third draft so I can let a few people read it. Then I’ll hopefully just have some minor revisions before finally getting uploaded to Amazon. If I’m lucky some people will want the story on their Kindles.

We shall see…

Leave a Reply

