Writer’s Block

I’ve been lucky. I’ve never really felt like I’ve ever suffered from ‘writer’s block,’ that point where there’s absolutely nothing you can think of writing about. Now there are times where I’m stuck trying to make the story believable and can’t come up with a way to bullshit my way through something. Whenever I get a story idea, I usually write it down so after this novel, I still have several other ideas to develop into stories. Right now though, my priority is the novel and, luckily, I’m still chugging along.

Leave a Reply

