Half way there…

Okay, I’m about 30,000 words or so into this totally revamped novel. I’ve been able to use a scrapped scene from the first draft  here and there but most of it is original. I think the hardest part is trying to make the whole thing ‘plausible.’ I’m always asking myself what someone reading it would think. Would the reader buy into the lies (story)? Would the reader believe someone would do this or that? I have no trouble making shit up, it’s making the shit believable that’s tough.

Leave a Reply

